The Seidr Cycle Begins

Dolor and Shadow and Fire and Lies  Now Available!

  • The book covers have changed (eBook only)
  • The Paperback second edition of Dolor and Shadow is now available!
  • The paperback of Fire and Lies will be made available soon
  • Book #1″ and “Book #2” have been added to the covers
  • Each book will be re-edited this Summer
  • The bookmarks will be available this Summer
  • Get Fire and Lies (The Seidr Cycle Book #2) Free!

Coming Soon to Audible!

Broken and Dolor and Shadow

Check out my Listener Profile and Audio Book Reviews on Audible!

Want to get an email the moment the audio book releases?

Subscribe to The Book Cave!

Currently Writing…

Winter and Ash (The Seidr Cycle Book #3)

Kallan, Rune, and Bergen hunt down the answers they seek, but the answers lie at Mimir’s Well far beneath the Dvergar mines.

Release TBD

Currently Writing…

Bergen: Bane

Bound by his word, Bergen is forced to play escort to a mysterious lass who holds the secrets to Bergen’s past and Kallan’s future.

Release TBD


Contact the Author

Subscribe to The Book Cave!

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is