Tag Archives: guests

BOOK SHOWCASE: P.D. Workman

From the pages of  P.D. Workman Featured for the Brain to Books Book Blast “Brilliant Masterpiece” Fans of Jodi Picoult and S.E. Hinton will love Questing for a Dream, award-winning author P.D. Workman’s compelling and poignant account of Native teen Nadie Laplante’s quest for meaning and purpose. This thought-provoking and eye-opening story of poverty, prejudice […]

Read More

BOOK SHOWCASE: Sharon Lipman

Hey, hey hey! Morning/Afternoon/Evening everyone! Happy‪ #‎IndiePrideDay‬! My name is Sharon Lipman and I write paranormal romance. Bound to Blackwood is my debut novel. Released last November, it’s the first in an intended series centred around Vampires in London and the home counties of England. I’m a MASSIVE fan of the genre but found modern […]

Read More