Preludes to War (Eve of Redemption Book 6)

Preludes to War (Eve of Redemption Book 6)
When a demon king demands the repayment of a favor, Kari finds herself prisoner to his wishes. But all is not as it appears...Working behind enemy lines, Kari must turn the unexpected into an advantage. War between the worlds of Citaria and Mehr'Durillia is inevitable, but the question of where it w...
Order Now!
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Preview
About the Book

When a demon king demands the repayment of a favor, Kari finds herself prisoner to his wishes. But all is not as it appears…

Working behind enemy lines, Kari must turn the unexpected into an advantage. War between the worlds of Citaria and Mehr’Durillia is inevitable, but the question of where it will be fought lies in her hands. If she can strike just the right blow, Kari may keep the battle far from the realms of her people.

If she can gain the blessing of a demon king, the acceptance of an enemy people, and the love of a demoness, can she restore the faith of a people enslaved for over ten thousand years?

               

Preludes to War is the thrilling sixth volume of the epic Eve of Redemption series.  Fans of Terry Brooks, Raymond E. Feist, RA Salvatore, Ursula K Le Guin, and similar authors will easily get lost in the story of these ever-expanding worlds and characters.

Grab your copy now and join Kari as she lays the groundwork for war against the demon kings!
Details
Author:
Tag: December 2017
Publication Year: 2017
ASIN: B075W6139N
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."