Jebediah’s Crime: A Heroic Supernatural Thriller (The Hinge Series Book 1)

Jebediah’s Crime: A Heroic Supernatural Thriller (The Hinge Series Book 1)
Jebediah's Crime - A Heroic Supernatural Thriller NovelWhat happens when two men of violence, one driven by fear and the other by shame, go to battle over the life of a family on a supernatural island-nation filled with gods, monsters, and magic?The Hinge:  A supernatural island-nation like a wound...
Order Now!
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Preview
About the Book

Jebediah’s Crime – A Heroic Supernatural Thriller Novel

What happens when two men of violence, one driven by fear and the other by shame, go to battle over the life of a family on a supernatural island-nation filled with gods, monsters, and magic?

The Hinge:  A supernatural island-nation like a wound in our reality where Gods and Monsters walk hand-in-hand and angels fear to tread.  In an age of smartphones and satellites, its origins and purpose still remain shrouded in mystery.

Aging bounty hunter Jebediah Creek must protect a war-torn family from Raja Rakash, the greatest warrior in history and champion of a powerful House.

“Jebediah’s Crime” is the first novel in the heroic urban fantasy The Hinge series.  A gripping, action-packed story filled with humor and heart-rending emotion wrapped in a gritty undertone.  

If you like dark heroes, supernatural forces, terrifying creatures and pulse-pounding action sprinkled with quirky, laugh out loud moments, then you’ll love this novel in Vincent Phan Tran’s page-turning series.

Fans of David Gemmell, Jim Butcher, Simon R. Green, Shayne Silvers, Joe Abercrombie, and Robin Hobb may enjoy this ground-breaking novel.

Click the BUY NOW button to download your copy today!

THE REVIEWS ARE IN!

“I felt as I was watching a movie, the descriptions are perfectly balanced with the action scenes, there isn’t a moment to feel bored.”  Forensic Mom Bookblog

“…heartbreak, doubts and fears bleed from the pages…” Words We Love By Bookblog

Goodreads Reviewers

“…riveting and interesting from the first page, and it continues to get better after that.” 

“…it’s a world and a novel that will suck you in…” 

“…takes you on a roller coaster ride, at times almost coaxing tears, at others anger, suspense and wonder!” 

“From the first page I was gripped so thoroughly I read it twice to ensure that I hadn’t missed anything and due to the desire for the book not to end”

“…Vincent Phan Tran and Jebediah’s Crime are now up there at the top of my favourite authors…”

“…plenty of red meat for an action/thriller fan…”

Jebediah Creek Supernatural Thriller eBook categories:

Action & Adventure
Superhero Fiction
Supernatural Thriller
Dragon Shifter
Dark Fantasy
Angels & Demons
Science Fiction & Fantasy
Witches and Wizards
Magical Realism
Paranormal and Urban Fantasy

Details
Author:
Tag: December 2017
Publication Year: 2017
ASIN: B076J29YDC
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."