Category Archives: Author Showcase

Kindred by Tiffany Apan

  FOLLOW  TiffanyApan.com Tiffany Writing Project TiffanyApan (Facebook) Birthrite Series (Facebook) Twitter Buy on Amazon Goodreads Smashwords   Celebrate with Giveaways Giveaway #1 I am also giving away 2 sets of the first three installments in The Birthrite Series as ebooks (I will send a raffelcopter link): Descent (The Birthrite, #1) Giveaway #2 Sacred Atonement: […]

Read More

Featured Guest: Amie Irene Winters

Only those who possess wild eyes, an impulsive heart, and a wandering spirit hunt for the Theater of Secrets—and once they witness the darkest of magic, they don’t return. It promises to change your life forever—but is the mysterious Theater of Secrets legend or something more? Tasked to answer that very question, Daisy Darling sets […]

Read More

BOOK SHOWCASE: P.D. Workman

From the pages of  P.D. Workman Featured for the Brain to Books Book Blast “Brilliant Masterpiece” Fans of Jodi Picoult and S.E. Hinton will love Questing for a Dream, award-winning author P.D. Workman’s compelling and poignant account of Native teen Nadie Laplante’s quest for meaning and purpose. This thought-provoking and eye-opening story of poverty, prejudice […]

Read More

BOOK SHOWCASE: Sharon Lipman

Hey, hey hey! Morning/Afternoon/Evening everyone! Happy‪ #‎IndiePrideDay‬! My name is Sharon Lipman and I write paranormal romance. Bound to Blackwood is my debut novel. Released last November, it’s the first in an intended series centred around Vampires in London and the home counties of England. I’m a MASSIVE fan of the genre but found modern […]

Read More

BOOK SHOWCASE: Susanne Leist

From the pages of Susanne Leist Hello. My name is Susanne Leist. My book, The Dead Game, is a paranormal thriller with vampires, humans, and human vampires. The action takes place in a small town, called Oasis, on the coast of Florida. Linda and her friends are caught in a deadly game with whomever is […]

Read More

BOOK SHOWCASE: Ashley Nestler

From the pages of Ashley Nestler… SYNOPSIS “A murder, a choice, and an eternal destiny. Welcome to the untold story of sixteenth century England. Darielle couldn’t be happier and more in love with her fiancé, Prince Tarum, until the eve of their wedding announcement when Tarum is murdered. Following the tragedy, Darielle is thrown into […]

Read More

%d bloggers like this: